Margie Helm Winners announced at holiday luncheon

The Margie Helm Award winners were recognized at the end of December at the Gondolier during the Libraries holiday luncheon.


Winners included: John Gottfried, Faculty Award; Amanda Hardin, Staff Award; Sarah Zibart and Katie DeCoursey,Student Award for Library Public Services; Lyndsey Pender, Student Award for Library Special Collections;Kelli Storm, Student Award for Library Technical Services; and Faraway Flix won the Team Award including committee members Shaden Melky (Chair), Uma Doraiswamy, Lisa Miller, Jack Montgomery, Tony Pagnelli, and Jennifer Wilson.

Approximately 80 faculty, staff, and students attended.

Photo Album



Comments Off on Margie Helm Winners announced at holiday luncheon

Filed under Events, Flickr Photos, Old Stuff, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.